TRAVEL PROGRAM

Coaching Recruitment

If you are interested in a professional coaching position with McLean Youth Soccer, please contact the appropriate technical staff member. Availability of coaching staff is dependent on season and program.

Technical Director
Clyde.Watson@mcleansoccer.org

Assistant Technical Director:
Jamil.Walker@mcleansoccer.org

Age Group Directors:
Jaon.Ahmad@mcleansoccer.org, U9-U12 Girls

Jamil.Faryadi@mcleansoccer.org, U9-U12 Boys

Clyde.Watson@mcleansoccer.org, U13-U15 Girls

Jamil.Walker@mcleansoccer.org, U13-U15 Boys

Cindi.Harkes@mcleansoccer.org, U16-U19 Girls

Alan.Portillo@mcleansoccer.org, U16-U19 Boys