TRAVEL PROGRAM

Coaching Recruitment

If you are interested in a professional coaching position with McLean Youth Soccer, please contact the appropriate technical staff member. Availability of coaching staff is dependent on season and program.

Director of Coaching Administration:
Michael.Curry@mcleansoccer.org

Technical Director:
Clyde.Watson@mcleansoccer.org

Assistant Technical Director:
Jamil.Walker@mcleansoccer.org

Age Group Director:
Cindi.Harkes@mcleansoccer.org

Age Group Managers:
Corinne.Mazzotta@mcleansoccer.org, U8-U10 Girls

Todd.West@mcleansoccer.org, U8-U10 Boys

Alex.Rebeiz@mcleansoccer.org, U11-U14 Girls

Jamil.Faryadi@mcleansoccer.org, U11-U14 Boys

Dan.Wadeson@mcleansoccer.org, U15-U19 Girls

Alan.Portillo@mcleansoccer.org, U15-U19 Boys