Contact Us

Complete the online form or email the appropriate staff member listed below.

Staff Member Contact List

Lucas WintersRecreation
Marcia SikesTravel Operations and Communications
Jamil FaryadiFields and Programs
Lisa RobertsonECNL
Nadine LaszloAuxiliary Programs Assistant
Jane Scott-JonesSFL
Clyde WatsonTechnical
Cindi HarkesAge Group
Jamil WalkerAssistant Technical
John SzaroGoalkeeper Director -
Kerry DzickaniecGoalkeeper Director -
Todd WestAge Group Manager U8-U10
Jamil FaryadiAge Group Manager U13-U19
Alex RebeizAge Group Manager U13-U19 Girls
Alan PortilloECNL Boys
Brent LeibaECNL Girls
Nadir MoumenECNL Girls
Paula AbbateFinance
Louise WaxlerExecutive