Recreation Coach Choice Awards

Recreation Director Trevor Lamb and Assistant Recreation Director Vince Sprouls presented two MYS volunteer parent Recreation coaches with the 2022-2023 Coach Choice Award at the club’s Annual General Meeting. Kate Hance, U13 boys team and Ben Wastler, U8 and U10 girls teams were chosen by their fellow recreation. The Coach Choice Award recognizes a coach’s extraordinary commitment to player development, sportsmanship, fostering a love of the game, while setting a high standard in the recreation community.